IDNTT…

January 24, 2009

Stands for “I Did Not Twitter Today.” Instead, I wrote this blog entry! Friends, be thankful that I don’t actually Twitter like this.

9:10 Waiting at the platform for the train. I realized I left my phone in my room.

9:30 Drink accident of the week #3: Waiting at 96th for the express. Took my Naked Juice out of my pocket and dropped it. Reached down to pick it up but it continued to slide across the platform and then proceeded to FALL ONTO THE SUBWAY TRACKS WTF. (#1 I bought a Naked Juice which turned out to be spoiled even though the expiration date said February and #2 right before my Chinese quiz I spilled an entire cup of green tea and milk onto a chair which I suspect I later sat in during Jube! rehearsal.)

11:02 Addressing letters by hand. I really do have awful handwriting.

11:14 It must be nice to do something you’re passionate about for a living.

11:20 My eyes are BURNING.

11:25 At least I’m not falling asleep though.

11:43 I have “Single Ladies” stuck in my head. OH GAASH.

12:13 It smells like that potato-y soup I like at Au Bon Pain. Mmmm. Why am I not done with intake yet?!

12:50 My hair is static-y.

13:02 Intake box is wonderfully empty! Finally!

13:20 Going to lunch with Konny!

14:55 WTH. How did I just now find out that Pinkberry’s been doing buy one get one free for practically the whole month of January? It’s my fault for slacking on Google Reader. Bah.

16:43 Busy at work. Still haven’t decided whether or not to go to prayer meeting today…

17:17 Finished appendix. Waiting for 17:30

17:32 Leaving work now. Eyes are burning once again.

20:21 Haven’t done anything since getting back to my room. Seriously.

20:53 Why is it so hard to find someone to go to Pinkberry with? I have no friends.

23:11 Back from Pinkberry. I’m a (lonely) fatty.

23:50 Drink accident of the week #4: spilled tea all over myself just now.

00:23 Bed!

4 Responses to “IDNTT…”

  1. Hiemann Says:

    best entry:
    23:11 Back from Pinkberry. I’m a (lonely) fatty.

    lolol. the korean textbook is so unbearably boring :(

  2. Julia Says:

    Definitely sounds like tweets!! HAHA i like this entry. and i totally woulda gone to pinkberry with you.

    bommy, we need to catch up.
    forreals.

  3. Julia Says:

    i’m in the harlem area for work on tues/thurs til like 5/6pm if you wanna grab pinkberry this tues/thurs or something! :) lemme knowwwww

  4. Kevin Says:

    I would have gone if I wasn’t in another state


Leave a Reply

