TFF

January 31, 2009

Still trying to think of a name for these.  Twitter Free Fridays? Do I have a single creative bone in my body?

9:04 Waiting for the 1 at Chambers.  Nervously anticipating today.

9:29 Arrival at Konny’s desk, latte from Claudia’s in hand.  Could a $1.50 latte be any more delicious?  I think not.

9:37 Printing 11 copies of a 1238 document today.

10:19 Wonder if the first copy is done yet.

10:32 Trying to figure out how I want the rest of my college years to play out.

10:45 2/11 sent to printer.  Apparently there are no stairs in this building.  I took the elevator up one floor (and back down).

10:55 Had a moment of panic/confusion and cancelled the print job…but it hadn’t even sent to the printer yet because there are just so many pages.  Ah well, here we go again.

11:41 Where in the world am I going to get $8500?

12:25 4/11 complete.

12:30 Dropped Art Hum.

13:24 I don’t  understand how this phone works.

14:48 WOW. WHY THE HECK DOES IT KEEP PRINTING ON HOLE PUNCHED PAPER?

15:00 There is a sink in the mailroom.  On the floor.  Turned on its side.

15:20 6/11. RAHH TOO MANY MISHAPS.

15:40 7/11.

16:00 8/11.  I have caused so many paper jams today.

16:11 I really should just delete all of my subscriptions on Google Reader.

16:45 10/11.

17:01 Adele is stuck in my head.

17:15 Gah!  Final copy is done but mailroom is already locked!  :(

17:27 About to head out.

23:49 Had dinner at Anna’s with Vicky and then prayer meeting.  ENERGIZED!  Going to David’s to record soon…

04:48 …Bed.

3 Responses to “TFF”

  1. Esther Says:

    i like this! you have lots of funny bones in your body boms

  2. Doobybrain Says:

    I used to use this theme on doobybrain a while back! :)

  3. Anna Says:

    Ahaha I just read this and I thought to myself, “Sweet, she went to a restaurant called ‘Anna’s’ with Vicky…”


Leave a Reply

